Definition of unseen (adjective) is to be not seen or noticed.

Synonyms: Hidden, concealed, obscured, camouflaged, out of sight, invisible, not visible, imperceptible, undetectable, unnoticeable, unnoticed, unobserved, covered, masked, shrouded, veiled

As the feature image says ‘hope in the things unseen‘ and in my life I feel like that’s true. I have always said that I don’t go out to look for things in life unless it’s necessary for my success. I believe in the phrase that ‘good things come to those who wait’ and therefore there is hope in the unseen. I feel that the unseen is the things or ones that make your life bright for the future. Recently I have been lucky to have various things and people to come into my life who I never expected to happen or turn up.

If you think that you have no one around, you don’t have a partner, you don’t have the career you want at this moment in time then I can advise you to stay positive. The unseen for me was my career that got handed to me on a plate, the various friends, family and loved ones who have come into my life without me searching for it and the positivity I have had so far in 2017 due to the luck I  have had from the surprises in life.

Also, for all the people I have lost, the people I have left behind and the people I won’t see again; they have all left unseen footprints on my heart. The memories I will always cherish and they will always be remembered.

Daily prompt – unseen

